A Quick Question

I sorta just noticed right after putting my payment in for amiami that I messed up one part. So I was wondering if anyone else had done this before:

Instead of putting my order number in the subject part of the paypal message (So my order number instead of You’ve got a payment! or whatever it is).

My main question is just will they complete my order regardless or simply cancel it?

/facepalms God I feel so stupid messing up on something so simple;; Any feed back would be great, opinions as well. This would be my first time paying for something from amiami, but I have used a handful of other sites before. Also yes I have a lack of updates, I’ll do something about that at a later time.

~ by udongein on July 2, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
