I completely gave in

As the title says I gave in and ordered the Bakemonogatari Petite Nendoroid Set 1. They’re just too cute to pass up. I don’t own any Petite Nendos, but I’m happy to start my collection with these. I’ve been trying to keep away from the figure scene and save some money up, but since I already knew about these I couldn’t resist. I absolutely love Hitagi and Araragi, but Hanekawa isn’t so bad either. I’m going to try to get all the sets if I can~. Anyone else want to/have/going to order this set?

~ by udongein on December 11, 2009.

One Response to “I completely gave in”

  1. Omochikaeri >.<
    ''Ariariagi-kun'' xD

Leave a Reply

 
