End of the Month Update Nov’09

Yet another month is coming to an end, but this one is a little different. Yes it’s that time of year the Winter Holidays! Honestly I don’t know anything about any other winter holiday other than Christmas. I say Winter Holidays though because I’m sure what everyone celebrates so I hope I don’t offend anyone when I use it.

Aside from getting the flu nothing really happened to me this month. The only thing that did happen was that Riannon had been shipped and arrived the first of November. I fully admit that she is the cutest Nendo I own and I take back what I said before, I  am very happy to have ordered her! What I love to do is put her faces on Rin. So adorable~

And so going back to the first paragraph; What do you guys celebrate this time of year? Anything in particular you love about it?

Wallpapers for the month:

~ by udongein on November 21, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
