New Pre-Orders

First I would like to thank those who replied to my last post. The information you gave me was very helpful, but due to circumstances I am unable to order the figures. Though it was not a total loss since the information about Tokyo Hunter and Goody Japan can be used in the future.

Now I am happy to say that I will soon be a owner of Nendoroids! I’ve decided for a while I will probably just be buying Nendoroids and a few PVC figures to try and save up for the upcoming con. Also I would like to give thanks to those who replied to my Let’s Talk Nendos post. Now to reveal who I ordered…

First off I pre-ordered the lovely Riannon. She’s very cute and I cannot wait to get her. Her extra parts sold me even more on ordering her. And of course I do plan on pre-ordering Arawn when he goes up for pre-order.

10092792a

Next I ordered Kokonoe Rin. I’ve been wanting her ever since I saw she was up for pre-order.What Kodomut  told me about her made helped me to decide to order her asap. “Rin is extremely adorable and her twin tails are just awesome because she can use them as support to stand. ^^” -Kodomut

10081376a

Lastly I ordered Nankyoku Sakura. I loved Penguin Musume Heart very much and have had my eyes on this one for a while so I am very happy to say that she will be mine!

10075541a

I already have the next Nendos I wish to order in mind. All I can say is that I am very excited to get them!

~ by udongein on June 23, 2009.

One Response to “New Pre-Orders”

  1. Rin is actually evil because she constantly makes people GET her ^^

Leave a Reply

 
