Will Be Back After the 20th

Well I have banned myself from the internet untill I complete my final project. This is just a short break, nothing serious. I’ve decided to skip the spring reviews because it was pretty much just rambling, but I have a little something I want to bring up in the next post. And as the title says I’ll be returning after the 20th, which is when my project is due. Till then…

e831fbd02b62afeb1b36074b8b7c1d62

Origin of Image

~ by udongein on May 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
